LEV Visual Electronics Lab


This film marks the occasion of LEV's 12th edition, the audio-visual experimentation and contemporary avant-garde art festival combining AV shows, installations, art residencies and electronic music performances.

Featuring: Zan Lyons, Atom TM, Hiroaki Humeda, Murcof, Lucrecia Dalt, Loscil, Okkre, Yro, Martin Messier, Michela Pelusio.

Soundtrack (recorded live): Lusine