Futureverything – FAULT LINES artist development programme


We teamed up with Futureverything and the first cohort of artists joining their Fault Lines programme to make this short documentary about their experiences and commissioned artworks.

Featuring Naho Matsuda, Claire Tymon, Ling Tan and Jonathan Chomko amongst others.

Music by MIND THE FILM and uah (Supergestures track).

Filmed in Manchester and London.